Gaming/Tech Talk #5

Gamma Ray Gaming Glasses Review GR004C1

I was going to get some Gunnar Glasses, but wasn’t sure if I would really use them or not. Instead of paying the $50+ for some glasses that I may never used I heard from another gamer about Gamma Ray’s. Got them on Amazon for about $25. I really like them a lot and I don’t even think I’ll need to get any Gunnars. I may get them just to see what the difference is for review sake. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

You can find Gamma Rays here: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_0_10?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=gamma+ray+glasses&sprefix=gamma+ray+%2Caps%2C182

Leave a Reply

