Tech Talk #5

About two months ago I decided that I wanted to build a Desktop Gaming PC. I didn’t want to break the bank, so I gave myself a budget of $600 to stay under. I shopped around looking at videos and such to see what I could do in that price range. With that said, I came up with a great budget gaming PC for under $600. I made a video with the parts that I used. I will post the exact parts that I used below the following video. Thanks and enjoy!!!

 

 

Parts used for this build:

Case: Bitfenix Prodigy Black
Motherboard: ASUS P8H77-I LGA 1155
Processor: Intel Core i3-3220 Ivy Bridge 3.3GHz
Power Supply: CORSAIR Builder Series CX430 430W ATX12V v2.3 80 PLUS BRONZE
Optical Drive: LITE-ON DVD Burner
Hard Drive: Western Digital WD Blue WD5000AAKX 500GB 7200 RPM
Graphics Card: GIGABYTE GV-R785OC-1GD Radeon HD 7850 1GB
Memory: Kingston KHX1600C9D3B1K2/8GX 8GB Kit 2X4GB 1600MHz DDR3
Wireless Adapter: TP-LINK TL-WN722N Wireless N150 High Gain USB Adapter

Here is the link to my other video showing the bios and some specs:

Leave a Reply

